Coaches Directory

 

Sport Coaches Name Coach Email Address
Girls Basketball Malvin Carrion mcarrion@philasd.org
Boys Soccer Mike Keenan mkeenan@philasd.org
Football Bill Harrigan wjharrigan@philasd.org
Badminton Bill Harrigan wjharrigan@philasd.org
Swimming Mike kauffman ckauffman@philasd.org
Baseball GEORGE DUFNER gdufner@philasd.org
Softball Mike Kauffman ckauffman@philasd.org
Boy’s Volleyball Joe Louie jlouie@philasd.org
Track Carl Stauffer cstauffer@philasd.org
Girls Volleyball Joseph Louie joseph.louie@gmail.com